Week 24 (23) – Synchronicities

So I totally realize I am a week late, this post really needs to see the world…

How often do you have those days where you feel like you have herd the same story three times from three different people, or every conversation you have touches on the same topics…… Even though you don’t go there? 

I have often noticed these things, happenings, synchronicities, since joining the MKE I notice them much more often, and each time I reconize these synchronicities,  I learn something new, I gain a deeper under standing of something I already know, or some times just feel more connected to the universe.

So last week, my big obvious synchronicities were Cats, and egyption knowledge.. 

I see a person who knew their sprirt guide
 For months and months my husband and would have these wonderful converations about acient egypt and what kind of knowlege was lost. We have great fun speculating, if they were alien, if they were human and figured out space travel.  I’m more often the one on the spiritual side of the conversation, where hubby identifies with aliens or space travellers…..  So in just one day alone, I start thinking about cats, I happen to see a lot of cats that day (which is rare) and I also had cats in my dreams of the night before, I’m talking to a girlfriend about something and she says….. Omg I finally understand a message I’ve been getting for you for a long time! Do you know one of you spirit guides is a cat? You should look into it. Lmao well a couple days previous I was thinking of looking up a cat being a spirit guide, (Not for me but for someone else……… Or so I thought!!!!) my friend says for a long while now every time we talk I see egypt and cats, you know like the cat head dresses and such, lmao I laugh cause egypt has been a fun, imagationary experience for hubby and I for some time…… Fast forward a few hours and my husband is sitting in front of the television, watching some documentairy on netflix about egypt, more specifically the pyrmids….. It was quiet the show, I found while I was watching it the professionals were verbalizing my side of our dibates and spiritual talks, plus saying a lot of the things that are in the MKE! 

The MKE helps us focus in on being a observer, not just see the happenings, but observing things unbiased, letting them be so we can see the real beauty in every partical…. 

As we are nearing in the end of our live webby part of this journey I find I see so much more….. lmao makes me think of this song.. I can see clearly now.. By Jimmy Cliffe I think his name is… Well this wouldn’t be the only song that pops into my head, it’s one of many… 

  
Here is an image that gives me goose bumps every time I read hannel or og…..  Standing in a field surrounded by everything natural in the world and accecpting it, breathing it in, allowing everything to be one with you, allowing it to fill you up and heal you, use it to heal others…….

This one image, is both soothing and a smidge scary for me, it’s what we have been talking about for weeks in the MKE letting go, completely letting go and allowing our natural self/being take over, stop trying to control everything, just allow our nature take care of us….   I see my self right at the edge of this,  soon I will fly…….
Thank you for reading my week 23 post…. 

Have a wonderful day, and see the synchronicity, observe how everything really does blend like a rainbow into the next thing.. 

  

Published by

klwmasterkey

I am Krystal, a mother to 3 beautiful children, wife to my best friend, the man of my Dreams! For most of my life I’ve “KNOWN” I am a powerful Healer. In the past 6-7 years I have lost sight of my life’s purpose, this blog is my adult journey to enlightenment. I want to share my experience, journeying with you in hopes this will reach the people in the world to rediscover their inner powers, and give encouragement to continue on your path. I have been on this path of rediscovering myself for about 4 years, relatively alone. Just this past August; I finally admitted that I need help! This journey is HARD to do all on your own! Just a little over a month later a close friend started telling me about this “pay it forward scholarship” to the MKMMA. At first I blew it off….. Thinking that’s not the help I need!! Well her seed was planted, my friend told me to check out the link make an informed decision that she planned on applying and really hoped I would at least check it out.. Well I applied! I am excited to say I am here to FINISH this journey with help, and Connectedness from the MKMMA. You are going to enjoy this so stay tuned and be ready, I can be quite entertaining. “giggles”

5 thoughts on “Week 24 (23) – Synchronicities”

  1. Krystal!
    I have seen this several times. It is like being the first in your town to purchase a particular make/model of vehicle only to find out you are the last one to do so. When you open the mind to focus on one thing, all that is that thing comes in.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment