Week nine – tested

Well this week I’ve stumbled, tripped, damn near face planted 😂 lol. 

Yet I am still standing, I have faced many obstacles, I wish I can say I didn’t make some mistakes; but how would I learn if I didn’t , trip, slip up or like I said possibly face plant 😂, I can honestly say I have put my best into everyday and am proud of the me that I am willing into being. Still working on getting past day two on the mental diet, opinions well I’ve been pretty good with them. 

This week had some real challenges and  I loved everyone through them, even the lady that called me stupid today for driving properly while turning left on the highway… Which possibly won’t make sense to anyone who lives in a city I’ll post a photo.  

 Lol this picture is so fitting too cause my vehicle is yellow😂 as this lady was passing the front of my vehicle calling me stupid I laughed out loud looked her in the eyes as I said I love you… Which I then got another look lol. 💖😼 she was mad. 

The humor of everyday life is brighter and brighter, in nine short weeks I am happier than I have been for a few years and the only thing that has really changed is me😁

I truly do love you all! Thank you I love this journey, I love my life, experiences, and what has yet to come!

I am finally excited for tomorrow’s, and today’s I know they are the same thing in essence I’m trying to say all my moments are so much brighter, and filled with more! I greet this day with love in my heart, because I can! Also because it makes my day a great day no matter what!

Published by

klwmasterkey

I am Krystal, a mother to 3 beautiful children, wife to my best friend, the man of my Dreams! For most of my life I’ve “KNOWN” I am a powerful Healer. In the past 6-7 years I have lost sight of my life’s purpose, this blog is my adult journey to enlightenment. I want to share my experience, journeying with you in hopes this will reach the people in the world to rediscover their inner powers, and give encouragement to continue on your path. I have been on this path of rediscovering myself for about 4 years, relatively alone. Just this past August; I finally admitted that I need help! This journey is HARD to do all on your own! Just a little over a month later a close friend started telling me about this “pay it forward scholarship” to the MKMMA. At first I blew it off….. Thinking that’s not the help I need!! Well her seed was planted, my friend told me to check out the link make an informed decision that she planned on applying and really hoped I would at least check it out.. Well I applied! I am excited to say I am here to FINISH this journey with help, and Connectedness from the MKMMA. You are going to enjoy this so stay tuned and be ready, I can be quite entertaining. “giggles”

6 thoughts on “Week nine – tested”

    1. The look on her face still brings me back to the power of the love I was feeling emitting at that moment. It really was amazing.
      To think that… People yelling at me and being mad at me for driving correctly used to fill me with such anger. Now all I felt was love!!! I feel so empowered. Now to get the hang of applying it absolutely everywhere. Lol

      Like

  1. Love is truly the shield! Beautiful heart, glorious growing and lovely grounded ways that your true essence of who you are Krystal is showing up! Love your sharing on this Blog!

    Like

Leave a comment